Atomic Bitchwax, The kaarten

Het laatste nieuws over Atomic Bitchwax, The kaarten

Abonneer u nu op onze informatiedienst en ontvang als eerste per SMS het laatste nieuws!


Er zijn op dit moment geen aankomende concerten en/of evenementen van Atomic Bitchwax, The beschikbaar.

artiest informatie

The Atomic Bitchwax

The Atomic Bitchwax are a stoner metal band. They formed December 1992 in Long Branch, New Jersey. The band had a heavy psychedelic sound. Roughly half of their songs had vocals and the rest were instrumental. in 2003 Ed Mundell was repaced by Finn Ryan on guitar and in 2007 Ackerman was replaced by Bob Pantella on drums following the Boxriff tour in late 2006. The current line up is writing the next full-length "Bitchwax Four"(working title) for a 2008 release.

Current line-up

  • Chris Kosnik bass, vocals - (formerly of Godspeed)
  • Bob Pantella - drums, percussion - (formerly of Raging Slab and Monster Magnet)
  • Finn Ryan - guitar, vocals - (formerly of Core)



  • Atomic Bitchwax I CD/LP (1999 MIA Records/Tee Pee Records)
  • Atomic Bitchwax II CD/LP (2000 Tee Pee Records)
  • 3 CD (2005 MeteorCity)
  • Boxriff CD (2006 MeteorCity) produced by Jack Endieno


  • Spit Blood CDEP (2002 MeteorCity)


  • Atomic Bitchwax I CD (2005 MeteorCity)

Compilation appearances

  • "Combination" on Right In The Nuts: A Tribute to Aerosmith (July 10, 2000) Small Stone Records